Women’s professional football/soccer

This site is aimed at anyone interested in women’s professional football. In all professional sports there are agents. I am a registered agent of Danish FA, DBU. I want to bring players, clubs and companies together in a common interest for better conditions for girls who want to play football at professional level.

I’m constantly working with a global perspective. No matter what country you live in, do not hesitate to contact me. My network extends to all continents. When you contact me, we will take a completely non-binding talk about your football wishes and dreams. Send me an email whether you’re already a professional, semi-professional or amateur player.

If you are under 18, the dialogue also must involve your parents.

Maja Kildemoes
21-year-old Danish national team player. Maja is a professional football player in the Swedish club Linköping. here you can see Maja with her gold medal (Swedish Championship 2017) and silver medal from the European Championship 2017 in The Netherlands.

”An agent is important by any international club transfer. He knows through his network the crucial people in many countries and the conditions the different clubs can offer you. I’ve known Henrik for some years and I’m confident he’ll only want my best.”

Contact Henrik

Hi Henrik,

Yes, I would like to take the next step in my football development – so I NOW will send you a few lines, including for example

  • my age
  • which club I play for
  • my position on the pitch
  • my status (professional, semi-professional or amateur)
  • my strengths as a football player
  • my weaknesses as a football player
  • video clips or pictures (if I have any)

Upload files

FIFA World Player of the Year:

2018: ?

2017: Lieke Martens, Netherlands

2016: Carli Lloyd, USA

2015: Carli Lloyd, USA

2014: Nadine Kessler, Germany

2013: Nadine Angerer, Germany

2012: Abby Wambach, USA

2011: Homare Sawa, Japan

2010: Marta, Brazil

2009: Marta, Brazil

2008: Marta, Brazil

2007: Marta, Brazil

2006: Marta, Brazil

2005: Birgit Prinz, Germany

2004: Birgit Prinz, Germany

2003: Birgit Prinz, Germany

2002: Mia Hamm, USA

2001: Mia Hamm, USA